Personal Growth

I have a zit on my chin that is trying to take over the world. It is so large, it’s actually not even all that visible; it’s more like my chin has just suddenly doubled in size. WTF, chin? Did I not clean your precious little pores vigorously enough? Did you not appreciate my use of toner and moisturizer? Why do you feel the need to humiliate me so?

Screw you, zit. I’m bringing out everything in my arsenal to get rid of you. Which means that CVS is about to benefit greatly from your presence.

They can take my money, but they can’t take my dignity.

Oh, wait.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Personal Growth

  1. jen

    Okay, just in case you already havent gotten rid of that nasty little sucker, here is something I have found work wonders=Clean and Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment.
    The second I turned 30 my face started breaking out. I think its God punishing me for being in love with Justin Timberlake. “You wanna act 13? Ill make you look 13.”-God.
    Sweet.
    But that stuff is the goods (because, I too, am a giver)

Leave a Reply

