Service Engine Soon

Guess what light went on in my car on the way home last night.

Go ahead – guess.

I really don’t think I need to say any more about my current state of rage towards that piece of crap.

The most frustrating part is that Matt and I sat down on Sunday and looked at our budget and determined that we’d be in pretty good shape if I could hold off on buying a new car until at least March. At the time I figured that I could make it another 4 months since I had just done a bunch of repairs and had made it through inspection. Now it looks like the car from hell is throwing a wrench in our plans. Really annoying.

Words cannot express how pissed off I am at that car.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

